Shri Narendra Modi, Hon'ble Prime Minister

President, CSIR

Dr. Jitendra Singh

Hon’ble Minister of State (I/C), MoS in the Prime Minister's office, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space and Vice President, CSIR

Dr. N Kalaiselvi

Director General, CSIR & Secretary DSIR

Dr. Sudesh Kumar Yadav

Director, CSIR-IHBT, Palampur