



CSIR-IHBT

ADVANCE DIPLOMA IN PLANT TISSUE CULTURE (2020-21)

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name
NO.		
1	Souravh Thakur	Sh. Surender Thakur
2	Abhishek Rana	Sh. Rajender Rana
3	Abhishek Sharma	Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma
4	Sahil Kumar	Sh. Nakul Singh
5	Sakhshi Guleria	Sh. Kuldeep Chand
6	Shivani Bahukhandi	Sh. Arun Bahukhandi
7	Kreetika	Sh. Rajender Kumar Sharma
8	Rajni Devi	Sh. Surjit Kumar
9	Neetu Saini	Sh. Ghan Shyam Singh
10	Kanishika Sharma	Sh. Dhruv Dev
11	Swati	Sh. Ram Kumar
12	Ritika Rana	Sh. Tarlok Chand Rana
13	Ankita Sharma	Sh. Jagdish Chand
14	Diksha Gautam	Sh. Ashwani Kumar
15	Pawan Kumar	Sh. Ram Ratan