RESEARCH COUNCIL OF CSIR-IHBT

Buof Comin Blottockomic	
Prof. Samir Bhattacharya	
Former Director, CSIR-IICB, Kolkata	
Emeritus Professor NASI and	Chairman
Sr. Scientist School of Life Sciences Visva Bharati	
(A Central University) Santiniketan— 731235	
Members Da N. Carlla and All Carlla	
Prof. Alok Bhattacharya	Dr. N. Sathyamurthy
Professor	Director, Indian Institute of Science Education &
School of Life Sciences & Computational and	Research
Integrative Sciences	_
Jawaharlal NehruUniversity	Mohali, Knowledge City, Sector81,
NewDelhi-110067	SAS Nagar Manauli PC- 140306
Prof. S.K. Sharma	Prof Norminday Single
	Prof. Narpinder Singh Professor
Former Vice Chancellor	
CSK— H.P. Krishi Vishwavidyalaya	Dept. of Food Science & Technology
Shanti Kunj, Ghuggar Tanda, Palampur-176061	Guru Nanak Dev University
	Amritsar- 143005
Prof. Sandeep Verma	Dr. Renu Swarup,
Department of Chemistry	Adviser,
•	Ministry of Science & Technology,
Centre for Environmental Sciences and Engineering	Department of Biotechnology, Government
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur–208016	of India
	Block-2, 7th Floor, CGO Complex,
	Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
Dr. ImranSiddiqi	Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma
Chief Scientist	Director
CSIR-Centre for Cellula rand Molecular Biology	CSIR-Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine,
Uppal Road, Hyderabad-500007	Canal Road, Jammu – 180001
Prof. Dr. Jai Rup Singh	Head or his nominee
Founder Vice Chancellor, Central University of	Planning & Performance Division
Punjab, Bathinda	Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
Former Vice Chancellor, GNDU, Amritsar	Anusandhan Bhawan,2,Rafi Marg New Delhi-
Former President, Indian Society of Human Genetics	110001
# 52, Sector 63, Mohali 160 062, India	110001
Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Dr. Aparna Maitra Pati (Member Secretary)
Director	Sr. Principal Scientist & Head
	Planning Project Monitoring & Evaluation
CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology	CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource
Post Box 6,Palampur- 176061	Technology
	Post Box 6,Palampur- 176061
L	,