CSIR-INSTITUTE OF HIMALAYAN BIORESOURCE TECHNOLOGY PALAMPUR -176 061(H.P.)

No.IHBT/2-7/(371)/2013-Rectt

Dated : 29.07.2013

Office Memorandum

Subject : Preparation of Select Panel of candidates at different levels for the positions of Junior Research Fellow(s)[Project]and Project Fellow(s)under various in-Housed Networked and Sponsored Projects-Advt. No.9/2013.

The following select panel of candidates Post wise and area wise is notified as recommended by the Selection Committee(s)which met on 18th July,2013 as per merit :-

1. Junior Research Fellow (Project) :

Sr. No.	Sr. No. of Appl.	Name of the Candidate & Father's Name	Remarks
1.	01	Mr. Sourabh Soni S/o Sh. Subhash Chand Soni	CSIR-NET-JRF Animal Cell Lines Study
2.	04	Mr. Sumeet Kumar S/o Sh. Chhaju Ram	CSIR-NET –JRF Plant Fungi Interaction
3.	02	Ms. Madhulika Kushwaha D/o Sh. Ram Janam Singh	CSIR-NET-JRF (LS) Plant Molecular Biology
4.	03	Mr. Indesh Attri S/o Sh. M.M. Attri	CSIR-NET-JRF (LS) Plant Tissue Culture

2. Project Fellow(s)-(Biological Group)-A :

Sr.	Sr.	Name of the Candidate & Father's Name	Remarks
No.	No. of		
	Appl.		
1.	47	Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav S/o Sh. Tejmal Yadav	Fungal Gene Silencing
2.	32	Ms. Anika D/o Sh. Deepak Kumar	Nanotechnology/Nanobiology
3.	17	Ms. Reena Sharma D/o Sh. Shankar Dev Sharma	Plant Molecular Biology
4.	40	Ms. Prerna Sharma D/o Sh. Pradeep Sharma	Plant Molecular Biology
5.	52	Ms. Supriya Sharma D/o Sh. Ram Swarup Sharma	Plant Microbe-Interaction
6.	48	Mr. Pushpender Bhardwaj S/o Sh. Jagdish Chand	Plant Molecular Biology
7.	18	Mr. Pradeep Kumar S/o Sh. Satpal	Molecular Genetics
8.	29	Ms. Shweta Guleria D/o Sh. Karan Singh Guleria	Plant Improvement
9.	37	Ms. Navpreet Kaur D/o Sh. S. Jarnail Singh	Plant Molecular Biology

3. Project Fellow(s)-(Biological Group)-B :

Sr. No.	Sr. No. of Appl.	Name of the Candidate & Father's Name	Remarks
1.	11	Ms. Sonam Kumari D/o Sh. Subhash Chand	
2.	57	Mr. Ankit Kumar S/o Sh. Chaman Lal	
З.	28	Ms. Sudh Kirti Dolma D/o Sh. Kuldeep Chand	
4.	42	Ms. Shalika D/o Sh. Sushil Bhangalia	
5.	07	Ms. Anchal Rana D/o Sh. Randeep Singh	

Contd..2

-2-						
6.	20	Ms. Akanksha Bhardwaj D/o Sh. Satish Bhardwaj	_			
7.	10	Ms. Mitali Mahajan D/o Sh. Kapil Mahajan				
8.	24	Ms. Alpy D/o Sh. Surender Sharma				
9.	14	Ms. Priyanka Sharma D/o Sh. Kalyan Chand				
10.	13	Ms. Anika Kumari D/o Sh. Bipin Singh	-			

The above select panel is subject to their fulfillment of age,qualifications and experience, wherever prescribed. The offers of engagement will be issued to the selected candidates on the basis of funding provisions in the relevant projects as per the requirement and suitability of the candidates in relevant area/field. This issues with the approval of Director CSIR-IHBT,Palampur.

(J.K. Prashar) Administrative Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Head,PPME for placement on the IHBT,Website for general information of all Concerned
- 2. All the Notice Boards