#### **RESEARCH COUNCIL OF CSIR-IHBT**

# Dr. Anil Kush Chairman

Chief Executive Officer Vittal Mallya Scientific Research Foundation, #23, 5<sup>th</sup> Main,

J.C. Industrial Layout, Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru - 560062



#### Members

#### Dr. Saroj K Barik

Director

CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute Rana Pratap Marg, Post Box No. 436 Lucknow – 226001 Uttar Pradesh



## Dr. Amarinder Singh Bawa

Former Director, DFRL 103, Begonia, Sankalp Central Park, Main Road Jawa, Yadavgiri, Mysore - 570020, Karnataka



## Prof. Alok Bhattacharya

Professor School of Life Sciences Jawaharlal Nehru University NewDelhi-110067



## Sh. Anand Chordia, Director (Technical)

Pravin Masalewale 44, Hadapsar Industrial Estate, Hadapsar, Pune- 411013 Maharashtra (India)



#### Dr. Anup Karwa

Director Life Sciences Krishidhan Seeds Pvt Ltd, Aurangabad Road, Jalna Maharashtra – 431203



#### **RESEARCH COUNCIL OF CSIR-IHBT**

# Dr. Ramesh V Sonti

Director

National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, P.O. Box No. 10531, New Dolbi

P.O. Box No. 10531, New Delhi 110067



Director

CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology

Post Box No. 6, Palampur- 176061 (H.P.)



