RESEARCH COUNCIL OF CSIR-IHBT

Dr. Anil Kush Chief Executive Officer Vittal Mallya Scientific Research Foundation, #23, 5 th Main, J.C. Industrial Layout, Kanakapura Road, Bangalore - 560062	Chairman
Members	
Dr. Saroj K Barik Director CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute Rana Pratap Marg, Post Box No. 436 Lucknow – 226001 Uttar Pradesh	Dr. Amarinder Singh Bawa Foundation & Director, AIFT 103, Begonia, Sankalp Central Park Main Road Jawa, Yadavgiri Mysore-570020, Karnataka
Prof. Alok Bhattacharya Professor School of Life Sciences Jawaharlal NehruUniversity NewDelhi-110067	Sh. Anand Chordia, Director (Technical) Pravin Masalewale 44, Hadapsar Industrial Estate, Hadapsar, Pune- 411013 Maharashtra (India)
Dr. Anup Karwa Director (Life Science) SFPL Crop Life Science Krishidhan Vegetable Seeds and Krishidhan Group, Krishidhan Bhawan D3-D6, Additional MIDC, Aurangabad Road, Jalna – 431203 (MH)	Dr. Rajesh Jain Managing Director Panacea Biotech Ltd. B-1 Extn./ A-27, Mohan Co-Op. Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110044, INDIA
Dr. Ramesh V Sonti Chief Scientist CSIR-Centre for Cellular & Molecular Biology, Habsiguda Uppal Road Hyderabad – 500007 Telangana, India	DG. CSIR or his Nominee
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Director CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology Post Box No. 6, Palampur- 176061 (H.P.)	